#### **COURT-I**

### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Original Jurisdiction)

## ORIGINAL PETITION NO. 01 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 1411 & 1413 OF 2019

Dated: 7<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Ayana Ananthapuramu Solar Private Limited .... Petitioner (s)

**Versus** 

**Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory** 

Commission & Ors.. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner(s) : Ms. Puja Priyadarshini

Mr. Aditya K. Singh Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar

Mr. Nived V.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Anushree Bardhan

Mr. Shubham Arya for NTPC

### **ORDER**

(IA No. 1413 of 2019 for exemption from filing legible copy)

IA is rejected and disposed of.

# ORIGINAL PETITION NO. 01 OF 2019 & IA NO. 1411 OF 2019

Appellant is directed to file affidavit of service on or before the next date of hearing.

List the matter on <u>28.08.2019</u>.

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

vt/pk